Kindly use the online service for any invoices addressed to the Patria Group's companies. We receive electronic invoices through Basware online invoicing service.

Your invoices should show the client's reference, such as the name of the client or contact person, purchase order number, cost centre and project reference, or other information requested by the client.

Please do not send any other material to our invoicing addresses except invoices and any appendices to invoices.

Our operator for online invoices service is Basware BAWCFI22.

Note! Patria Helicopters AS and Milrem LCM OÜ do not use Basware online invoicing service.

To see the contact information please, click the company's name:

Patria Oyj

E-invoices:
003723341596

E-mail invoices:
patria.oyj@bscs.basware.com

Patria Oyj
PO 851
00026 BASWARE

VAT NO: FI23341596

Patria Aerostructures Oy

E-invoices:
003719192276

E-mail invoices:
patria.aerostructures@bscs.basware.com

Patria Aerostructures Oy
PO 852
00026 BASWARE

VAT NO: FI19192276

Patria Aviation Oy

E-invoices:
003708690368

E-mail invoices:
patria.aviation@bscs.basware.com

Patria Aviation Oy
PO 846
00026 BASWARE

VAT NO: FI08690368

Patria Aviation Oy Systems business unit

E-invoices:
003708690368001

E-mail invoices:
patria.aviation.systems@bscs.basware.com

Patria Aviation Oy, Systems
PO 860
00026 BASWARE

VAT NO: FI08690368

Patria Helicopters AB

EDI Code: SE556042771701
invoice.phab@patriahelicopters.com

Patria Helicopters AB
FE 8001
811 85 Sandviken
SWEDEN

VAT NO: SE556042771701

Patria ISP Oy

E-invoices:

003729264894

E-mail invoices:

patria.isp@bscs.basware.com

Patria ISP Oy
PL 1027
00026 BASWARE

VAT NO: FI29264894

Patria Land Oy

E-invoices:
00372357098999

E-mail invoices:
patria.land@bscs.basware.com

Patria Land Oy
PO 849
00026 BASWARE

VAT NO: FI23570989

Patria Pilot Training Oy

E-invoices:
003706877858

E-mail invoices:
patria.pilot.training@bscs.basware.com

Patria Pilot Training Oy
PO 847
00026 BASWARE

VAT NO: FI06877858

Millog Oy

E-invoices:
BAWCFI22
EDI Code: 003720518595

millog@bscs.basware.com

Millog Oy
P.O. Box 827
FI-00026 BASWARE
Finland

VAT NO: FI20518595

Senop Oy

E-invoices:
BAWCFI22
EDI Code: 003717959269

senop@bscs.basware.com

Senop Oy
P.O. Box 802
FI-00026 BASWARE
Finland

VAT NO: FI17959269

Patria Helicopters AS

E-invoices (EHF):
983088996

E-mail invoices:
983088996@autoinvoice.no

Patria Helicopters AS
Postboks 3261
7439 Trondheim
Norway

VAT number NO983088996

Milrem LCM OÜ

E-mail invoices:
invoice@milrem.ee

Milrem LCM OÜ
Betooni 6a
Tallinn 11415
Estonia

VAT number EE101987161

Patriacomp Oy

E-invoices:
003720176193

E-mail invoices: (one PDF-file, one invoice / file):
skannaus@gallant.fi

Patricomp Oy 
c/o Gallant Tampere
PL 566
FI-33101 TAMPERE
Finland

VAT no: FI2017619-3